URB Cannabis - Monroe (REC) Customer Reviews from Leafly (2024)

February 9, 2023

t........a

Very busy but only was in there 15 minutes. Great prices and service. Jonny B helped me find the best bud for me and he was very polite. Great deals we will be returning.

March 17, 2022

O........a

Nick my bud tender was great! Thanks for helping me out! Great products here for a great price!

March 22, 2023

s........9

Phenix & Dana was the best. Very professional helped me with any questions, and was very professional.

August 24, 2022

d........3

This is a great place to get yalls smoke on...

February 18, 2022

j........1

Great workers they were caring and helpful

February 16, 2023

k........o

It was an absolutely amazing experience, friendly customer service and awesome atmosphere!!

June 22, 2022

r........m

Great place great deals

January 9, 2023

d........k

I'll keep shopping at urb

October 4, 2022

e........n

The staff is excellent and they have wide variety of flavors

December 5, 2022

d........3

I expected great herb and great prices, but was wowed by the the great environment and bud tenders!! I have travel around the country and have been to some quality dispensaries out west but Urb blew me away!! Weather you are new to cannabis or a seasoned user , you should make this your go to place!! Thank you for having this quality in Monroe, quality staff and product!! Sheryl B.

February 5, 2023

g........r

Service and distance

March 21, 2023

J........e

Love Lauryn

January 25, 2022

T........0

I love the environment of this dispensary and the bud tenders are very helpful. Jozlynn was super helpful and very sweet.

February 17, 2023

c........5

I will always come here the best in the business URB CANNABIS

September 13, 2022

b........i

Good place

July 15, 2022

S........n

I love the personalization each budtender provides. It's a bonus that the visit always takes less than 20 minutes.

January 18, 2022

j........4

Love the visit they were vary helpful

January 10, 2023

c........0

Josh was great! Ist visit!

January 27, 2022

t........4

Just great people

January 30, 2022

G........9

Everything about it is sweet

June 11, 2024

b........7

It's impossible to get a response to a review from URB, unless you leave a positive review here. Strange? BEWARE: I was taken for nearly $200 by this dispensary. I was once a big advocate for URB, I was happy with the quality product that they provided, and their customer service. That changed when I made a pre-order, arrived and purchased additional products with my order, and started home. I arrived home after a 1.5 hour drive and opened my products. I was upset when I realized that my purchase of nearly $200 in one particular strain was actually around $20 in shake, but off of the same product. I called immediately and spoke to a manager, who apologized profusely and said, please come back and we will gladly replace the product. I asked if I should send pictures, or save the product for proof, upon return. He said he was sorry and didn't want to inconvenience me any further. I made certain to mention it would be some time before I could return, and was told that the offer would not expire. I recently made my way there again, looking forward to resolving the matter. I was told that the computer did in fact indicate the problem, BUT that manager was no longer employed with the company, and they wouldn't be replacing the product, but I could get 15% off my next purchase. I was upset, but continued to try and pursue the issue politely. I was told by the new manager that it was too generous of an offer from the old manager and they couldn't afford to lose out on that much product, that I should have returned sooner, that I should pay more attention to my orders, and was insulted on the product I chose initially. I tried to explain that I was out quite a bit of money on the matter and wouldn't be returning, and was told that it was fine (with a smile). I figured it was best to call and try to speak with someone who was above this individual, before I came here to leave a review, but after 3 attempts to reach out to the company's GM, received no return calls. I'd say it's pretty easy to tell that they don't care about service, honesty, integrity, or customer care. So, BEWARE! There are too many good dispensaries in Monroe to be spending your money at a bad one.

June 30, 2022

e........i

I love this place and I wouldn鈥檛 go anywhere else

February 11, 2023

i........0

Great place small waiting space

July 22, 2022

r........5

Always a great experience 馃槑馃槑馃槑

URB Cannabis - Monroe (REC) Customer Reviews from Leafly (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Saturnina Altenwerth DVM

Last Updated:

Views: 5993

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (64 voted)

Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Saturnina Altenwerth DVM

Birthday: 1992-08-21

Address: Apt. 237 662 Haag Mills, East Verenaport, MO 57071-5493

Phone: +331850833384

Job: District Real-Estate Architect

Hobby: Skateboarding, Taxidermy, Air sports, Painting, Knife making, Letterboxing, Inline skating

Introduction: My name is Saturnina Altenwerth DVM, I am a witty, perfect, combative, beautiful, determined, fancy, determined person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.